# AI Vendor BAA Check > Independent reference on which AI tools sign a HIPAA Business Associate Agreement (BAA), broken down by plan and AI feature, with the vendor's own sources and the date each verdict was checked. A BAA is necessary but not sufficient for HIPAA compliance. Not legal advice. Verdicts: "Signs a BAA" (all listed plans), "BAA on some plans or setups only", "Does not sign a BAA", "Not confirmed" (vendor pages don't say). JSON API: https://aivendorbaacheck.com/api/v1/products and https://aivendorbaacheck.com/api/v1/products/{slug}. ## Pages - [How we check](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/methodology) - [All tools](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools) - [Check a list of tools](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/audit) - [Change log](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/changes) ## AI chat assistants - [BastionGPT](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/bastiongpt): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Professional; Professional Plus; Ultra (Enterprise); API. Checked Oct 12, 2026. - [Character.AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/character-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [ChatGPT](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/chatgpt): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise; Edu; ChatGPT for Healthcare; ChatGPT for Clinicians; ChatGPT FedRAMP. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Claude apps (Claude.ai)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/claude): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise (self-serve or sales-assisted). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [CompliantChatGPT](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/compliantchatgpt): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Starter / Pro / Full; Enterprise. Checked Oct 12, 2026. - [DeepSeek](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/deepseek): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Gemini app (personal Google account)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/gemini-app): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 12, 2026. - [Grok](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/xai-grok): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: API (ZDR-enabled). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Hathr AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/hathr-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Single Subscription Webapp; API (Base / Starter / Scale); Enterprise. Checked Oct 12, 2026. - [Meta AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/meta-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Microsoft Copilot (consumer app)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/microsoft-copilot-consumer): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Perplexity](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/perplexity): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise Pro / Enterprise Max; API (Sonar). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Pi](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/pi-inflection): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Poe](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/poe): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. ## LLM APIs - [Baseten](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/baseten): Signs a BAA. BAA on: All plans (Basic, Pro, Enterprise). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Claude API (Claude Platform)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/anthropic-api): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: First-party API (self-serve Console enablement); First-party API (custom / negotiated BAA). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Cohere](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/cohere): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Custom model development engagement. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Fireworks AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/fireworks-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Gemini API (Google AI Studio)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/google-gemini-api): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [GroqCloud](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/groq): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: GroqCloud paid, generally available services (customers with an existing Groq agreement). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Hugging Face](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/hugging-face): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Mistral AI (La Plateforme API and Le Chat)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/mistral-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Modal](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/modal): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [OpenAI API platform](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/openai-api): Signs a BAA. BAA on: API (pay-as-you-go / self-serve organizations); API (enterprise / sales-managed accounts); API FedRAMP (with Modified Retention). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [OpenRouter](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/openrouter): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Replicate](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/replicate): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Together AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/together-ai): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. ## Cloud AI platforms - [Amazon Bedrock](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/aws-bedrock): Signs a BAA. BAA on: AWS accounts (standard AWS BAA). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [AWS HealthScribe](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/aws-healthscribe): Signs a BAA. BAA on: AWS accounts with the AWS BAA accepted (US East, N. Virginia). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Azure OpenAI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/azure-openai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Azure subscription (EA / MCA / CSP), Models sold by Azure incl. Azure OpenAI. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Cloudflare Workers AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/cloudflare-workers-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Databricks AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/databricks-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise tier with compliance security profile (HIPAA standard). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Google Cloud Vertex AI (Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/google-vertex-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Google Cloud customers (Agent Platform / Vertex AI, GA services). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [IBM watsonx.ai](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/ibm-watsonx): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: watsonx.ai Runtime HIPAA-Ready plan. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [OCI Generative AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/oracle-oci-generative-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: OCI customers with an executed Oracle BAA. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Snowflake Cortex AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/snowflake-cortex-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Business Critical / Virtual Private Snowflake (VPS). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Supabase](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/supabase): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Team / Enterprise with HIPAA add-on. Checked Oct 11, 2026. ## Productivity suite AI - [Gemini for Google Workspace](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/gemini-for-google-workspace): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Google Workspace (editions that include Gemini), BAA accepted by admin. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Microsoft 365 Copilot](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/microsoft-365-copilot): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Microsoft 365 commercial (Microsoft 365 Copilot license); Microsoft 365 Copilot Chat (free with eligible work/school Entra accounts); Office 365 GCC. Checked Oct 11, 2026. ## AI medical scribes - [Abridge](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/abridge): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Health system / enterprise customers. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Ambience](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/ambience-healthcare): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Health system / enterprise contracts. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Athelas Air / Athelas Scribe](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/athelas-scribe): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Athelas Air (AI EHR with ambient documentation) – service agreement customers. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Augnito](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/augnito): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [AutoNotes](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/autonotes): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Notes / Workspace / Practice (self-serve, per clinician); Enterprise (custom, sales-led). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Berries](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/berries): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Trial / Pro (self-serve); Group Practice (custom pricing). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Blueprint](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/blueprint): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Self-serve plans (Alongside your EHR, All-in-one EHR, Plus, Pro); Enterprise (custom pricing, annual contract). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Bola AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/bola-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Bola AI subscription (Voice Perio, Voice Restorative, AI Scribe). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Chartnote](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/chartnote): Signs a BAA. BAA on: All accounts (free, trial, paid, enterprise). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Commure Ambient](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/commure-ambient): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Commure Scribe self-serve (Pro monthly/annual); Commure Ambient enterprise / group (service agreement). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Corti](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/corti): Signs a BAA. BAA on: U.S. customers (Corti Assistant, API, enterprise). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [DeepCura](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/deepcura): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Monthly / Annual provider seat (self-serve, incl. free trial). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [DeepScribe](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/deepscribe): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Customers under an Order Form. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Denti.AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/denti-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Doximity Scribe / Doximity GPT (Ask)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/doximity-scribe): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Free (verified U.S. clinicians and students); Enterprise (institutional agreement). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Eleos Health](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/eleos-health): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Organization contracts (demo / sales-led). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Freed](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/freed): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Starter / Core / Premier (self-serve individual clinicians); Groups (clinics and health systems). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Heidi](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/heidi-health): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Free / Clinician (self-serve individual plans); Teams / clinic and enterprise agreements. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Lyrebird Health](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/lyrebird-health): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Mentalyc](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/mentalyc): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Solo plans (Mini, Basic, Pro, Super); Team (group practice, per seat). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Microsoft Dragon Copilot](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/microsoft-dragon-copilot): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Dragon Copilot (enterprise, via Microsoft volume licensing: EA/EAS, EES, MOSA); Dragon Copilot Physician Practice / Flex editions. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Nabla](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/nabla): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Individual clinician accounts (self-serve sign-up, US); Health organizations (license contract). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Quill Therapy Solutions](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/quill-therapy): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Free trial / Individual / Team (self-serve). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [S10.AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/s10-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: S10.AI scribe (per-provider subscription). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Scribeberry](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/scribeberry): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Trial / Pro (self-serve); Enterprise (5+ providers). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [SimplePractice Note Taker](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/simplepractice-note-taker): Signs a BAA. BAA on: All SimplePractice subscription plans (with Note Taker add-on). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Suki Assistant](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/suki): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Suki Assistant / Suki Compose (per-user, organization sales). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Sully.ai](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/sully-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Healthcare organization customers (demo / sales-led). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Sunoh.ai](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/sunoh-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Sunoh.ai subscription (per user). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Supanote](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/supanote): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Trial / Starter / Pro / XL (self-serve); Group Practice (sales-led). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Tali AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/tali-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [TherapyNotes TherapyFuel](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/therapynotes-therapyfuel): Signs a BAA. BAA on: All TherapyNotes subscriptions (covered entities), incl. TherapyFuel add-on. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Twofold](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/twofold-health): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Free trial / Personal plan (self-serve); Group plan (custom pricing). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Upheal](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/upheal): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Free / AI Notes / EHR / EHR Pro (solo, self-serve); Group practice (per-seat, via sales). Checked Oct 11, 2026. ## Clinical AI assistants - [Ada Health](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/ada-health): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise partner deployments (health systems, payers). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Aidoc](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/aidoc): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [ClinicalKey AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/clinicalkey-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Dyna AI (DynaMed)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/dynamed-ai): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Glass Health](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/glass-health): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Glass Developer API. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Infermedica](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/infermedica): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Enterprise / API clients (health systems, payers, digital health). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Isabel DDx Companion](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/isabel-ddx): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [K Health](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/k-health): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Notable](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/notable-health): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [OpenEvidence](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/openevidence): Signs a BAA. BAA on: OpenEvidence accounts used by US covered entities. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Overjet](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/overjet): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Overjet customers under a Master Services Agreement. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Pearl](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/pearl-dental-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [PowerScribe One](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/powerscribe-one): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Rad AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/rad-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [UpToDate Expert AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/uptodate-expert-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise / institutional subscription. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [VisualDx](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/visualdx): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Viz.ai](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/viz-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Enterprise platform subscription (hospitals and health systems). Checked Oct 13, 2026. ## Meeting note-takers - [Aircall AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/aircall-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Aircall plans (tier not specified). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Avoma](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/avoma): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Dialpad AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/dialpad-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Paid Dialpad accounts (all paid plans). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Fathom](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/fathom): Signs a BAA. BAA on: All plans (blanket BAA via Terms). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Fireflies.ai](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/fireflies-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Gong](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/gong): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Granola](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/granola): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Jamie](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/jamie): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Krisp AI Meeting Assistant](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/krisp-ai-meeting-assistant): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Meeting AI Enterprise (Business tier), 100+ seats. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [MeetGeek](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/meetgeek): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Any annual plan. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Microsoft Teams Premium intelligent recap](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/microsoft-teams-premium-intelligent-recap): Not confirmed. BAA on: Microsoft Teams (Microsoft 365 / Office 365 Commercial and GCC). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Otter.ai](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/otter-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise (with HIPAA add-on). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Quo AI (formerly OpenPhone)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/quo-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Business and Scale. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Read AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/read-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise+ (annual). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Sembly AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/sembly-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Sembly Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [tl;dv](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/tldv): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Webex AI Assistant](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/webex-ai-assistant): Not confirmed. BAA on: Webex services (Meetings, Webex App/messaging, Control Hub). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Zoom AI Companion](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/zoom-ai-companion): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Pro (Zoom for Healthcare); Business / Business Plus / Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. ## Transcription - [Descript](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/descript): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Happy Scribe](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/happy-scribe): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Plaud (NotePin / Note devices and app)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/plaud): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: BAA on request (plan eligibility not stated). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Rev](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/rev): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: HIPAA subscription (enterprise; Unlimited tier on pricing page); Rev AI speech-to-text API. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Sonix](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/sonix): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Trint](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/trint): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. ## Speech-to-text and voice APIs - [Amazon Transcribe (incl. Transcribe Medical)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/amazon-transcribe): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: AWS accounts (Sign up for AWS, advanced). Checked Oct 12, 2026. - [AssemblyAI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/assemblyai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Paid (upgraded) accounts. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Azure AI Speech](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/azure-ai-speech): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Azure commercial customers. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Deepgram](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/deepgram): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [ElevenLabs](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/elevenlabs): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Google Cloud Speech-to-Text](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/google-cloud-speech-to-text): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Google Cloud customers (with a Services Agreement). Checked Oct 12, 2026. - [Speechmatics](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/speechmatics): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. ## Workspace and collaboration AI - [Adobe Acrobat AI Assistant](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/adobe-acrobat-ai-assistant): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Acrobat Studio for enterprise: Knowledge Base in Acrobat; Acrobat Studio for enterprise: Analyzer in Acrobat. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Airtable AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/airtable-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise Scale. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Amazon Q Business](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/amazon-q-business): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Q Business Lite / Pro (existing customers). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Asana AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/asana-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise+; AsanaGov. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Atlassian Rovo / Atlassian Intelligence (Confluence, Jira)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/atlassian-rovo): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Standard / Premium (Jira, Jira Service Management, Jira Product Discovery, Confluence); Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Box AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/box-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise / Enterprise Plus / Enterprise Advanced. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Calendly](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/calendly): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Canva AI / Magic Studio](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/canva-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [ClickUp Brain](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/clickup-brain): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Coda AI (Superhuman Docs AI)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/coda-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Docs Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Docusign AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/docusign-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: eSignature / IAM for HIPAA covered entities (plan not specified). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Dropbox Dash / Dropbox AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/dropbox-dash): Does not sign a BAA. BAA on: Dropbox team plans (Standard, Advanced, Business, Business Plus, Enterprise, Education) - core storage only. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Formstack AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/formstack-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: HIPAA-enabled account (Formstack for Healthcare plan, Enterprise, or Forms/Suite with HIPAA add-on). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Glean](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/glean): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Glean (enterprise customers). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Google NotebookLM / Gemini Notebook](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/google-notebooklm): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Gemini Notebook Enterprise (Google Cloud). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Hebbia](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/hebbia): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Loom AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/loom-ai): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Make.com](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/make-com): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Miro AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/miro-ai): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [monday.com AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/monday-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [n8n Cloud](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/n8n-cloud): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Notion AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/notion-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Slack AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/slack-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise (Enterprise+ / Enterprise Grid) with 'Slack - HIPAA Enabled' SKU. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Smartsheet AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/smartsheet-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Superhuman Mail](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/superhuman): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Typeform AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/typeform-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise / Growth Custom. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Webflow AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/webflow-ai): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Zapier (incl. Zapier AI / Agents)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/zapier): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. ## Writing assistants - [Copy.ai](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/copy-ai): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Gamma](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/gamma): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 12, 2026. - [Grammarly](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/grammarly): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise (Grammarly for Business Enterprise / Superhuman Enterprise). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Jasper](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/jasper): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [QuillBot](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/quillbot): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Wordtune](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/wordtune): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Writer (writer.com)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/writer): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. ## AI coding tools - [Amazon Q Developer](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/amazon-q-developer): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Amp](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/sourcegraph-amp): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Augment Code](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/augment-code): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Bolt.new](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/bolt-new): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Bubble](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/bubble): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Claude Code](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/claude-code): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Claude Enterprise (HIPAA-ready); Claude Console API key (Commercial org) with zero data retention. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Cursor](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/cursor): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Devin](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/devin): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Gemini Code Assist](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/gemini-code-assist): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Standard / Enterprise (Google Cloud). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [GitHub Copilot](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/github-copilot): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [JetBrains AI Assistant / Junie](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/jetbrains-ai-assistant): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Lovable](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/lovable): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [OpenAI Codex](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/openai-codex): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: ChatGPT for Healthcare / ChatGPT for Clinicians / Enterprise or Edu with Regulated Workspace; OpenAI API (API key sign-in) with Modified Retention. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Replit](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/replit): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Retool AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/retool-ai): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Tabnine](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/tabnine): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [v0 by Vercel](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/v0): Does not sign a BAA. BAA on: Vercel platform hosting (Pro HIPAA add-on / Enterprise). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Warp](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/warp): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Windsurf (formerly Codeium)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/windsurf): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 11, 2026. ## Customer support AI - [Ada](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/ada): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise contracts (Ada is sales-led). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Drift](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/drift): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Freshdesk / Freddy AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/freshdesk-freddy-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Freshdesk, Freshchat (standalone), Freshcaller, Freshdesk Omnichannel. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Gorgias AI Agent](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/gorgias-ai-agent): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [HubSpot Breeze AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/hubspot-breeze-ai): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Intercom Fin](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/intercom-fin): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Intercom Expert; Fin workspaces (Fin AI Agent standalone). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Jotform AI Agents](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/jotform-ai-agents): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Gold; Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Kustomer AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/kustomer-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise or Ultimate with HIPAA add-on package. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [LivePerson Conversational Cloud](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/liveperson): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Conversational Cloud (enterprise contracts). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Microsoft Copilot Studio](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/microsoft-copilot-studio): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Copilot Studio (commercial Online Service licenses). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Salesforce Agentforce / Einstein](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/salesforce-agentforce): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Salesforce contracts with a signed BAA naming HIPAA Covered Services. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [ServiceNow Now Assist](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/servicenow-now-assist): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: ServiceNow AI Platform subscription (instance storing ePHI). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Tidio Lyro](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/tidio-lyro): Does not sign a BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Zendesk AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/zendesk-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Zendesk Suite Professional / Enterprise (and Enterprise Support) with Advanced Compliance add-on. Checked Oct 11, 2026. ## AI voice agents - [Amazon Connect](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/amazon-connect): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Any AWS account that accepts the AWS BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Assort Health](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/assort-health): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Healthcare provider customer agreements. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Bland AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/bland-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Healthcare / Enterprise deployments. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Cognigy](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/cognigy): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Five9 Genius AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/five9-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Five9 MSA customers (covered entities and business associates). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Genesys Cloud AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/genesys-cloud-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Genesys Cloud (HIPAA-enabled organization, US regions). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Google Cloud Contact Center AI / Customer Engagement Suite](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/google-cloud-contact-center-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Google Cloud customers who accept the Google Cloud BAA. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Hippocratic AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/hippocratic-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Hyro](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/hyro): Signs a BAA. BAA on: All Hyro customers under the End User License Agreement. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Infinitus](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/infinitus): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Infinitus customer agreements (enterprise). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Kore.ai](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/kore-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Nextiva AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/nextiva-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Nextiva HIPAA service configuration. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [NiCE CXone Mpower](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/nice-cxone-mpower): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: CXone tenants (enterprise contract). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Parloa](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/parloa): Signs a BAA. BAA on: US-based customers (Parloa Inc. contract). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [PolyAI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/polyai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Enterprise deployments. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Retell AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/retell-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Pay-as-you-go; Enterprise. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [RingCentral AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/ringcentral-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Paying covered-entity customers (RingEX, RingCX, Contact Center, Fax and listed AI products). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Synthflow](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/synthflow): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Enterprise (sales-led annual agreement). Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Twilio (Voice, ConversationRelay, Flex)](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/twilio): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Security Edition or Enterprise Edition. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Vapi](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/vapi): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: Usage-only or any Success Package, with the HIPAA add-on. Checked Oct 11, 2026. - [Zoom Contact Center](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/zoom-contact-center): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. ## EHR and practice software AI - [athenaOne AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/athenaone-ai): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: athenaOne (EHR, practice management and patient engagement). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Canvas Medical AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/canvas-medical-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Canvas Platform (Master Subscription Agreement). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [eClinicalWorks AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/eclinicalworks-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: eClinicalWorks EHR / practice management customers. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Elation Note Assist](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/elation-note-assist): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Elation EHR subscription (Note Assist free allowance or unlimited add-on). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Epic AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/epic-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Epic EHR customer license (health systems and medical groups). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Healthie AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/healthie-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Healthie plans (Plus, Group, Enterprise) with AI Scribe. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Jane AI Scribe](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/jane-ai-scribe): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Jane subscription (Balance, Practice, Thrive) with AI Scribe Free or Unlimited. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [ModMed Scribe](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/modmed-scribe): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [NextGen Ambient Assist](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/nextgen-ambient-assist): Signs a BAA. BAA on: NextGen Enterprise EHR and NextGen Office (client master agreement). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Tebra AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/tebra-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Tebra Clinical subscription (with AI Note Assist per-note or subscription pricing). Checked Oct 13, 2026. ## Patient communication AI - [Arini](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/arini): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Artera](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/artera): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Artera enterprise contract (health systems and practices). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Curogram](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/curogram): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Curogram (all clients). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Doxy.me](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/doxy-me): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Free; Professional; Clinic. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Emitrr](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/emitrr): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Emitrr subscription. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Hello Patient](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/hello-patient): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Hello Patient provider contract. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Klara](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/klara): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Luma Health](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/luma-health): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Luma Health customer contract. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [NexHealth](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/nexhealth-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: NexHealth customer contract. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Phreesia AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/phreesia-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Phreesia provider contract. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Podium AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/podium-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Podium Services for HIPAA covered entities. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Spruce Health](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/spruce-health): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Basic and Communicator (and 14-day trial). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Talkdesk Healthcare AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/talkdesk-healthcare-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Talkdesk subscription (healthcare customers). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Weave AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/weave-ai): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Weave subscription (all plans). Checked Oct 13, 2026. ## Revenue cycle and coding AI - [AKASA](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/akasa): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [CodaMetrix](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/codametrix): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Health system contracts (sales-led). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Cohere Health](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/cohere-health): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Fathom Health](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/fathom-health): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Thoughtful AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/thoughtful-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Waystar AltitudeAI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/waystar-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. ## Translation AI - [Amazon Translate](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/amazon-translate): BAA on some plans or setups only. BAA on: AWS accounts (Sign up for AWS, advanced). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Azure AI Translator](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/azure-ai-translator): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Azure commercial customers. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [DeepL](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/deepl): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Google Cloud Translation](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/google-cloud-translation): Signs a BAA. BAA on: Google Cloud customers (with a Services Agreement). Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Google Translate](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/google-translate): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [LanguageLine AI](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/languageline-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [LILT](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/lilt): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Microsoft Translator app](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/microsoft-translator-app): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Phrase](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/phrase-ai): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026. - [Smartling](https://aivendorbaacheck.com/tools/smartling): Not confirmed. Checked Oct 13, 2026.